Daata Editions
The More We Are Together
14 Artworks

<p>The More We Are Together is a special playlist curated by Daata Editions for The Collective, featuring artists; Basica TV, Holly Blakey, David Blandy, Sue de Beer, Keren Cytter, Jacky Connolly, FlucT, Leo Gabin, Rosie McGinn, Takeshi Murata, Rashaad Newsome, Jon Rafman, Scott Reeder, Jacolby Satterwhite. All these works are made in collaboration or are about an aspect of human interaction.</p>